End of Summer Bummer Contest

Good news! I am trying out my very first promotional event. If you follow me, congrats – you’re already eligible! If you want to enter old school, you may do so here.

And what are you entering for? Your very own, customized project of your choice from my existing projects. If you’re not diabetic, then you can get a super sweet gift for a diabetic in your life. If you have any questions, any questions at all please feel free to contact me through my contact page.

DEADLINE: 15 September, 2015

About diabetichacker

So, about me. I’m a nerd and ok with it. I am certain my nerdiness will reveal itself in this blog. I am currently going to grad school working towards a PhD. I enjoy projects like quilting/sewing, fishing, and going to the movies (most definitely at a Movie Theater). This blog is not really (directly anyways) related to any of this. It is related to how I apply skills I’ve learned from these things and applied it to making living with Diabetes suck somewhat less.
This entry was posted in Contest. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment